Executive Board

3.jpg

Mrs. Romeatrius Moss
DNP, MSN, RN, APHN-BC
President Emeritus
Romeatrius@blacknursesrock.com


Mr. Bruce Walker
MSN, RN
Vice President
Bruce@blacknursesrock.com


Ms. Sierra Randle
BSN, RN
Secretary
Sierra@Blacknursesrock.com

Ms. Beverly Morgan
BS, LPN, CIC, WCC, GC
Treasurer
Beverly@Blacknursesrock.com

Ms. Ebone’ Williams
MSN, RN
Co-Treasurer
Ebone@blacknursesrock.com

General Board Members

Ms. Janine White-Cummings
PhD, RN, MBA

Ms. LaTonya Mims
CRNA

Mrs. Mia Johnson
BSN, RN

Ms. Mary Overall
MSN, BS, RN

Angela Weathersby
Conference Coordinator

Carissa Bolden
RN
Cruise Coordinator

Lori C. Slough
Paralegal

Board of Directors

1.jpg_1Mrs. Chelly Bevel
MSN, RN
Director of Membership
Chelly@blacknursesrock.com

2_3Ms. Jazmin Richardson
BSN©, SN
Co-Director of Membership
Jazmin@blacknursesrock.com

Mrs. Jonanna Bryant
DNP©, MSN, RN
Director of Research & Development
Jonanna@blacknursesrock.com

Ms. Cynthia Minor
EdD©, MSN, RN, BA
Director of Scholarships
Cynthia@blacknursesrock.com

Ms. Ottamissiah Moore
BS, LPN, CHLPN, WCC, GC, CSD-LTC
Director of Professional Development
Conference Chair
Missy@blacknursesrock.com

Mrs. Rhonda Ruben
BAAS, LVN
Director of Health and Wellness
Rhonda@blacknursesrock.com

Advisory Board Members

Ms. Cindy Broadus
RN, BSHA, LNHA, CLNC, CLNI

Ms. MeKeshia Bates
DNP, MPH, MSN RN, PMHNP-BC

Ms. Jazmin Shawell-Wallace
BSN, RNC-OB

Ms. Kimaka Bowens
FNP-BC

Ms. Tonya Washington-Nash
PhD©, MSN, RN, PLNC